Human Resources Staff

Human Resources‚Äč

 
Our staff is happy to help you with all of your Human Resources needs. Your email or phone call will typically be returned within 24 hours (1 business day). Thank you!

Sue Passell - sue.passell@rrps.net- HR Executive Director - ext. 51176
Mike Chavez - mike.chavez@rrps.net- HR Director - ext. 51222
Peggy Johnston -
peggy.johnston@rrps.net- HR Coordinator- ext. 51131
Jessica Ortiz-
jessica.ortiz@rrps.net - HR Information System Analyst - ext. 51320 (Jessica can assist with OASYS, TalentEd Records and Recruit and Hire and HRS Alio issues)
Jennifer Spear -
jennifer.spear@rrps.net- HR Senior Specialist - ext. 51174

TBD -
- HR Administrative Assistant - ext. 51176
Please Note:  is the primary point of contact for all other members of the department. If you are unable to contact Ms. Burge, please contact Ms. Johnston or Ms. Spear. Thank you.


Vanessa Burge - vanessa.burge@rrps.net - HR Staffing Specialist - ext. 51190

Ms. Burge can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:
Primary onboarding tasks
Background checks
Licensure
Transfers
Change of position within district

Ms. Burge will assist staff from the following sites:

 DO DP ESE
 LMS MLK MVMS
 SLC Trans. Other Contractortors
 Hourly Part Time  Casual

Wendy Webb -wendy.webb@rrps.net - HR Staffing Specialist - ext. 51186

Ms. Webb can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:
Primary onboarding tasks
Background checks
Licensure
Transfers
Change of position within district

Ms. Webb will assist staff from the following sites:

Ancillary CDN CHS
EHE ERMS IHS
RRCA VGE Contractors


Cynthia Lenz -cynthia.lenz@rrps.net - HR Staffing Specialist - ext. 51192

Ms. Lenz can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:
Primary onboarding tasks
Background checks
Licensure
Transfers
Change of position within district

Ms. Lenz will assist staff from the following sites:
CAE MCE PDS
RRE RRHS RRMS
SSP SVE  


Norie Grissom -lenora.grissom@rrps.net- HR Benefits Specialist - ext. 51112

Ms. Grissom can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:

Initial choice and setting of district benefits
Changes to benefit choices
Questions about your benefits

Ms. Grissom will assist those staff members with last names beginning
with the letter A-K


Marsha Martinez -
Marsha Martinez@rrps.net - HR Benefits Specialist - ext. 51185

Ms. Martinez can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:

Initial choice and setting of district benefits
Changes to benefit choices
Questions about your benefits

Ms. Martinez will assist those staff members with last names beginning 
with the letter L-Z


Joi Ryan -
joi.ryan@rrps.net - HR Leave Specialist - ext. 51132


Ms. Ryan can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:

FMLA
Worker's Compensation
Leave Requiring District Level Approval
Catastrophic Leave
Long Term Disability

Donna McCormick -donna.mccormick@rrps.net- HR Sub Desk Specialist - ext. 51135

Ms. McCormick can assist with all questions related to substitute teaching with Rio Rancho Public Schools and the Aesop attendance program.


Claudine Baldwin -claudine.baldwin@rrps.net- HR Sub Desk Specialist - ext. 51243

Ms. Baldwin can assist with questions related to substitute teaching positions and Student Teaching assignments.


Diane Voss -
diane.voss@rrps.net- HR Compensation Specialist - ext. 51184

Ms. Voss can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:
Initial salary placement
Verifications of Employment
Transcripts
Salary adjustments for advancement
Service Records

Ms. Voss will assist staff from the following sites:
DP ESE LMS
MLK MVMS SLC
     


Natalie Todd -natalie.todd@rrps.netHR Compensation Specialist - ext. 51136

Ms. Todd can assist you with the following Human Resource needs:
Initial salary placement
Verifications of Employment
Transcripts
Salary adjustments for advancement
Service Records

Ms. Todd will assist staff from the following sites:

CAE  MCE PDS
RRE RRHS RRMS
SSP SVE DO
TRANS OTHER CONTRACTORS HOURLY/PT