Fine Arts Staff - District and 5th Grade Programs

Kurt A. Schmidt
Fine Arts Executive Director
kurt.schmidt@rrps.net
phone: (505) 962-1355
fax: (505) 891-1198

Suzanne Fisher

Fine Arts Administrative Assistant
suzanne.fisher@rrps.net
phone: (505) 962-1353
fax: (505) 891-1198

Angie Alire

Fine Arts Clerk
for 5th Grade Band & Orchestra
and Fine Arts Transportation

angie.alire@rrps.net
phone: (505) 962-9432

Catherine Danner

District Elementary Band @ ESE, MCE, PDSE, RRE, & VGE
catherine.danner@rrps.net
phone: (505) 962-1354
fax: (505) 891-1198

Erika Wadsworth

5th Grade Band @ MLKE
erika.wadsworth@rrps.net

Laura Garcia

5th Grade Band @ CDNE
laura.garcia@rrps.net

Karen Ginther
5th Grade Orchestra @ CDNE, ESE, and PDSE
karen.ginther@rrps.net

Meriah Kentla

5th Grade Orchestra @ CAE, SVE, and VGE
meriah.kentla@rrps.net

Kristen Pickens
5th Grade Orchestra @ MLKE
kristen.pickens@rrps.net