DOST Staff Listing

Our administrative offices and the Transportation Center are located at 821 Moccasin Dr NE. You can reach us at 338-0078 or via email at DOST@rrps.net.
 
Meet the folks who keep this district rolling!
 
 
 
Lynn Carl
Executive Director
lynn.carl@rrps.net
Thea Currier
Transportation
Specialist
thea.currier@rrps.net
Ronda Joyce
Transportation Specialist
ronda.joyce@rrps.net
Karen Ramirez
Director of Special Services
karen.ramirez@rrps.net

Anthony Garcia
Dispatcher

anthony.garcia@rrps.net


Cathy Button
Receptionist
cathy.button@rrps.net


Bradley Carriveau
Director of Operations
bradley.carriveau@rrps.net

Jerry Doerr
Maintenance Supervisor
jerry.doerr@rrps.net


Greg Polanco

Information Analyst
greg.polanco@rrps.net


Albert Esquibel

Mechanic Technician


Jerry Salas
Senior Safety Specialist/SBDI
jerry.salas@rrps.net


Terry Sneed

Standby Driver/Mechanic Assistant


Jason Martinez
Safety Specialist/SBDI 
jason.martinez@rrps.net


Mechanic Technician

Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant 
linda.smith@rrps.net

Liz Aldaz
Dispatcher
liz.aldaz@rrps.net