Curriculum & Instruction

The RRPS Curriculum & Instruction Department is dedicated to the success of all students and teachers and is committed to excellence in teaching and learning.  Collaborating with an incredibly talented instructional staff, the curriculum & instruction department focuses on research-based instructional best practices and works to provide a rigorous curriculum designed to engage and ignite learning opportunities for all students.  


Curriculum and Instruction
STAFF

 Exec. Director of Elizabeth Jacome Jacome, Elizabeth
505-896-0667 x51360
elizabeth.jacome@rrps.net
Executive Director of
Elementary C&I 

 Picture of Executive Director LaJuana Coleman Coleman, LaJuana
505-896-0667 x51359
lajuana.coleman@rrps.net
Executive Director of Secondary C&I   
 Instructional Coach Ann Arnold Arnold, Ann
505-896-0667 x51323
ann.arnold@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach
 Picture of Tanya Baker Baker, Tanya
505-896-0667 x51364
tanya.baker@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach
 Picture of Karen Delay
Delay, Karen
505-896-0667 x51362
karen.delay@rrps.net
Elementary Math Instructional Coach
 Instructional Coach Nicole Erdelyi  Erdelyi, Nikki
505-896-0667 x51365
nicole.erdelyi@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach
Instructional Coach Jeanette Gonzales
 
 Gonzales, Jeanette
505-896-0667 x51363
jeanette.gonzales@rrps.net

Secondary Instructional Coach
 Picture of Rosana Lopez Lopez, Rosana
505-896-0667 x51360
rosana.lopez@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of Elementary C&I
    McDowell, Carol
505-896-0667 x51358
carol.mcdowell@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of Secondary C&I
  Mounger, Michelle
505-896-0667 x51352
michelle.mounger@rrps.net
Elementary Instructional Coach
 Instructional Coach Kristin Oliver  Oliver, Kristin
505-896-0667 x51366
kristin.oliver@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach
  Quesada, Christy
505-896-0667 x51361
christine.quesada@rrps.net
Elementary Instructional Coach
 Instructional Coach Benton Spradlin Spradlin, Benton
505-896-0667 x51324
benton.spradlin@rrps.net
CTE Instructional Coach
 Picture of Sonia Trujillo Trujillo, Sonia
505-896-0667 x51350
sonia.trujillo@rrps.net
Special Education Instructional Coach
 Picture of Heidi Werling Werling, Heidi
505-896-0667 x51367
heidi.werling@rrps.net
Elementary English Language Arts Coach,
National Board Certified Teacher